Staff

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Managing Director
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Allen Lennox Jr.
Rentals and Events Coordinator
alennox@thehipp.org

Clint Thornton
Development Assistant
cthornton@thehipp.org

Julia Campitelli
Marketing Coordinator
jcampitelli@thehipp.org

Dee Natour

Graphic Designer
dnatour@thehipp.org

Anna Verney
Art Gallery Curator
Artgallery@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago

Caretaker

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Stephanie Parks
Costume Designer / Costume Shop Manager
sparks@thehipp.org

Lucian Robinson
Master Carpenter

James Cieply
Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Rebekah Leppert
Wardrobe

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Front of House

Matthew Dibble
Box Office and Group Sales Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Anna Verney
Box Office Staff

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Haneen Jaber
Box Office / Bar Staff

Felicia Ocasio
House Manager

Selina Stallings

Box Office / Bar Staff

Rose DeCotiis
Bar Staff / House Manager

Devin Branch
Bar Staff

Duncan Vanderberg
Bar Staff / House Manager

Jay Nixon
House Manager

Nyq Smith

Bar Staff / House Manager

Sophia Young
House Manager

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org

Jordan Hunt
Education Associate
Jhunt@thehipp.org

X