Staff

Administration

Matthew Dibble
Box Office and Group Sales Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Clint Thornton
Development Assistant
cthornton@thehipp.org

Dee Natour
Graphic Designer
dnatour@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Rebekah Leppert
Wardrobe

Front of House

Anna Verney
Box Office Staff

Nyq Smith
Bar Staff / House Manager

 

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org