микрозаймы онлайн займы на карту займ екапуста

Staff

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Managing Director
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Shaina Worhacz
Rentals and Events Coordinator
sworhacz@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales Coordinator / Development Associate
mdibble@thehipp.org

Julia Campitelli
Marketing Coordinator
jcampitelli@thehipp.org

Susan Vaughn
Bookkeeper
svaughn@thehipp.org

Justine Henry
Office Manager / Company Manager
Art Gallery Curator
jhenry@thehipp.org

Dee Natour
Graphic Designer
dnatour@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Darby Webb
Development Assistant

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Jacquez Harris
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Front of House

Clint Thornton
Front of House Manager

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Allura Graves
Bar Staff

Nicole Mooradian
House Manager

Anna Verney
Box Office Staff

Ashley Vogt
Box Office / Bar Staff

Dajalynn Sanchez
House Manager

Devin Branch
Bar Staff

Duncan Vanderberg
House Manager

Emily Smith
House Manager

Jahnise Nixon
House Manager

Erik Ruud
Bar Staff

Joseph Whitesman
Box Office Staff

Matthew Faux
Box Office Staff

Nicholas Smith
Bar Staff / House Manager

Sophia Young
House Manager

Tariq Darwish
Box Office Staff

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Stephanie Parks
Costume Designer / Costume Shop Manager
sparks@thehipp.org

Lucian Robinson
Master Carpenter

James Cieply
Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Jesse Desrosiers
Assistant to the Artistic Director

Rebekah Leppert
Wardrobe

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Matthew Cugini
Cinema Program Manager
mcugini@thehipp.org

Carlos Codoner-Contell
Projectionist

Priya Gurjar
Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

Bill Eissler
MFA Intern

Sarah Updegrove
Costumes

Katrina Lundquist
Costumes

Karina Ortega
Assistant Stage Manager

Ashley Lazarski
Marketing

Jenna Barry
Marketing

Starr Courakos
Marketing

Paige Gryski
Marketing

Chris Branch
Graphic Design

Leah Vicencio
Dramaturgy


Not Sure Who You Need? Department Contact Info

X