микрозаймы онлайн займы на карту займ екапуста

Staff

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Managing Director
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Shaina Worhacz
Rentals and Events Coordinator
sworhacz@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales Coordinator / Development Associate
mdibble@thehipp.org

Julia Campitelli
Marketing Coordinator
jcampitelli@thehipp.org

Susan Vaughn
Bookkeeper
svaughn@thehipp.org

Justine Henry
Office Manager / Company Manager
Art Gallery Curator
jhenry@thehipp.org

Dee Natour
Graphic Designer
dnatour@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Jillian Coggeshall
Business Intelligence Data Analyst

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Wintrez Thomas
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Laila Fakhoury
Education Program Associate

Box Office

Rosa Felibert
Box Office Manager
rfelibert@thehipp.org

Jillian Coggeshall
Box Office Supervisor
jcoggeshall@thehipp.org

William Edwards
Box Office Supervisor
wedwards@thehipp.org

Daniel Perea
Box Office Supervisor
dperea@thehipp.org

Front of House

Katie D’Amato-Weinhold
Bar Manager

Becky Paceley
Head House Manager

Aisling Cooney
Bartender

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Allura Graves
Bartender

Nicole Mooradian
House Manager

Lizzi Nehls
Bartender

Eli Nino
House Manager

Gabe Tong
Bartender

Hunter Uman
House Manager

Hunter Yeago
House Manager

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Neil Bearden
Master Electrician
nbearden@thehipp.org

Stephanie Parks
Costume Designer / Costume Shop Manager
sparks@thehipp.org

Patrick Ian McCall
Properties Designer / Production Associate

James Cieply
Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Jesse Desrosiers
Assistant to the Artistic Director

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Matthew Cugini
Cinema Program Manager

Becky Paceley
Cinema Development Associate

Hunter Uman
Projectionist

Eli Nino
Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

Nichole Williams
Costumes

Tori Lewis
Costumes

Abby Schneck
Assistant Stage Manager

Thiago Palma
MFA Acting

Hakeem Abdulmalik
Data Analysis

Faith Bautista
Marketing

Lokela Blanc
Graphic Design

Kaitlyn Eady
Videography

Aleksandr Kalishman
Marketing

Kimberly Morse
Marketing

Ferna Simbulan
Graphic Design


Not Sure Who You Need? Department Contact Info

X