микрозаймы онлайн займы на карту займ екапуста

Staff

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

 

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Managing Director
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Shaina Worhacz
Rentals and Events Coordinator
sworhacz@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales Coordinator / Development Associate
mdibble@thehipp.org

Rachel Jones
Marketing Director
rjones@thehipp.org

Deanna Natour
Graphic Design Associate
dnatour@thehipp.org

Justine Henry
Office Manager / Company Manager
jhenry@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Wintrez Thomas
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office

Rosa Felibert
Box Office Manager
rfelibert@thehipp.org

Jillian Coggeshall
Box Office Supervisor
jcoggeshall@thehipp.org

William Edwards
Box Office Supervisor
wedwards@thehipp.org

Daniel Perea
Box Office Supervisor
dperea@thehipp.org

Front of House

Katie D’Amato-Weinhold
Bar Manager

Becky Paceley
Head House Manager

Aisling Cooney
Bartender

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Allura Graves
Bartender

Nicole Mooradian
House Manager

Lizzi Nehls
Bartender

Gabe Tong
Bartender

Ben Tracy
House Manager

Hunter Uman
House Manager

Hunter Yeago
House Manager

 

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Interim Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Neil Bearden
Master Electrician
nbearden@thehipp.org

Stephanie Parks
Costume Designer
sparks@thehipp.org

James Cieply
Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Matthew Cugini
Cinema Program Manager

Becky Paceley
Cinema Development Associate

Lizzi Nehls
Projectionist

Hunter Uman
Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

Nichole Williams
Costumes

Bella Clements
Marketing / Graphic Design

Jesse Desrosiers
Dramaturgy

Caroline Gaspich
Marketing

Keenan Hubbard
Marketing

Tori Lewis
Costumes

Abby Schneck
Assistant Stage Manager

Helyne Levy
Development

Carolyn Lok
Marketing

Lorenzo Lugo
Marketing

Martha Paz-Soldan
Cinema Marketing

Emma Slotabec
Marketing


Not Sure Who You Need? Department Contact Info
Hippodrome Fax Number: 
352-371-9130