Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Managing Director
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Allen Lennox Jr.
Rentals and Events Coordinator
alennox@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales Coordinator / Development Associate
mdibble@thehipp.org

Julia Campitelli
Marketing Coordinator
jcampitelli@thehipp.org

Susan Vaughn
Accountant / Human Resources
svaughn@thehipp.org

Nicole Mooradian
Company Manager
nmooradian@thehipp.org

Dee Natour
Graphic Designer
dnatour@thehipp.org

Anna Verney
Art Gallery Curator
Artgallery@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Darby Webb
Development Assistant

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Jacquez Harris
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Director
gabby@thehipp.org

Jordan Hunt
Education Associate
Jhunt@thehipp.org

Joshua Evangelista
Teaching Artist

Front of House

Clint Thornton
Front of House Manager
Cthornton@thehipp.org

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Haneen Jaber
Box Office / Bar Staff

Felicia Ocasio
House Manager

Anna Verney
Box Office Staff

Selina Stallings
Box Office / Bar Staff

Rose DeCotiis
Bar Staff / House Manager

Devin Branch
Bar Staff

Duncan Vanderberg
Bar Staff / House Manager

Jay Nixon
House Manager

Matthew Faux
Box Office Staff / House Manager

Nyq Smith
Bar Staff / House Manager

Sophia Young
House Manager

Tariq Darwish
Box Office Staff

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
awilkerson@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Stephanie Parks
Costume Designer / Costume Shop Manager
sparks@thehipp.org

Lucian Robinson
Master Carpenter

James Cieply
Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Jesse Desrosiers
Assistant to the Artistic Director

Rebekah Leppert
Wardrobe

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Matthew Cugini
Cinema Program Manager
mcugini@thehipp.org

Carlos Codoner-Contell
Projectionist

Priya Gurjar
Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

Elaina Walton
MFA Intern

Katrina Lundquist
Costumes / First Hand

Karina Ortega
Assistant Stage Manager

Leah Vicencio
Dramaturgy