микрозаймы онлайн займы на карту займ екапуста

Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Andrea Pacé
Accounting Assistant / Office Manager
awakefield@thehipp.org

Shaina Worhacz
Rentals and Events Coordinator
sworhacz@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales Coordinator / Development Associate
mdibble@thehipp.org

Rachel Jones
Marketing Assistant
rjones@thehipp.org

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator
sborneman@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Jacquez D. Harris
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office

Rosa Felibert
Box Office Manager
rfelibert@thehipp.org

Jillian Coggeshall
Box Office Supervisor
jcoggeshall@thehipp.org

William Edwards
Box Office Supervisor
wedwards@thehipp.org

Daniel Perea
Box Office Supervisor
dperea@thehipp.org

Front of House

Amanda Howd
Bar Manager
ahowd@thehipp.org

Aisling Cooney
Bartender

Katie D’Amato-Weinhold
Bartender

Melissa Edwards
House Manager

Allura Graves
Bartender

Matt Lindsay
House Manager

Adam Lishawa
House Manager

Lizzi Nehls
Bartender

Becky Paceley
House Manager

Alena Poulin
House Manager

Gabe Tong
Bartender

Hunter Uman
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Associate
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Neil Bearden
Master Electrician
nbearden@thehipp.org

Jillian Parzych
Costume Shop Manager
jparzych@thehipp.org

Carley Selah
Production Assoc. / Asst. Stage Manager
cselah@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Matthew Cugini
Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

Cameron Pfahler
Arts Administration

Nichole Williams
Costumes

Jessica Fondo
Public Programs

Alena Poulin
Development

Sam Jones
Videography

Saranda Kalaveshi
MFA Acting

Jenine Marquez
Graphic Design

 


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130