Staff

Administration

Matthew Dibble
Development Associate / Group Sales
mdibble@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Building Caretaker
asantiago@thehipp.org

Bella Aguilar Irias
Office Manager/ Artistic Assistant
officemanager@thehipp.org

Diana Bermudez
Graphics Designer
graphics@thehipp.org

Kelly Thompson
Marketing Consultant
kelly@onefishtwofishagency.com

Susan Vaughn
Bookkeeper / HR
svaughn@thehipp.org

Tammy Dygert
Development Consultant
hippdevelopment@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director
wgoodin@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
AEA Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Lead Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Bob Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer / Building Manager
brobins@thehipp.org

Erin Jester
Costume Designer-in-Residence / Costume Shop Manager
ejester@thehipp.org

Laura Hart
Assistant Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Lottie Garland
Wardrobe Intern
wardrobe@thehipp.org

Matthew (Cuji) Cugini
Cinema Program Manager
mcugini@thehipp.org

Milo Cieply
Master Carpenter
carpenter@thehipp.org

Rebekah Leppert
First hand / Costume Design Assistant
rleppert@thehipp.org

Front of House

Anna Verney
Box Office Manager / Art Gallery Curator
averney@thehipp.org

Clint Thornton
Front of House Manager
cthornton@thehipp.org

Nyq Smith
Bartender
nsmith@thehipp.org

Selina Stallings
Box Office Representative
sstallings@thehipp.org

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Director of Education
gabby@thehipp.org