Staff

Administration

Amador Santiago
Building Caretaker
asantiago@thehipp.org

Amie Thompson
Development Associate athompson@thehipp.org

Bob Robins
Production & Facilities Manager

brobins@thehipp.org

Nico Brown
Graphic Designer
graphics@thehipp.org

Isabella Lara
Marketing Associate
ilara@thehipp.org

Jaques Harris
Building Caretaker

Marie House
Bookkeeper / HR
mhouse@thehipp.org

Matthew (Cuji) Cugini
Cinema Program Manager
mcugini@thehipp.org

Nell Page Rainsberger
Development Consultant
hippdevelopment@thehipp.org

Trevor Wise
Managing Director
twise@thehipp.org

 

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
AEA Stage Manager
awilkerson@thehipp.org

Bob Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer
brobins@thehipp.org

Erin Jester
Costume Designer-in-Residence / Costume Shop Manager
ejester@thehipp.org

Amber Law
First Hand/Assistant Designer

Meredith Klump
Carpenter

Olivia Bradshaw
Assistant Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director
wgoodwin@thehipp.org

Venus-Blue Forgione
Carpenter

Front of House

Matthew Dibble
Group Sales
mdibble@thehipp.org

Nyq Smith
Front of House Manager
nsmith@thehipp.org

Cassie Urbenz
Bartender

Cathryn Thames
House Manager

Emily Smith
House Manager/Bartender

Isabela Estrada
House Manager/Bartender

Jack Claypool
House Manager

Kensi Houston
House Manager

Resli Ward
House Manager

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Director of Education
gabby@thehipp.org