Staff

Administration

Bella Aguilar Irias
Office Manager/ Artistic Assistant
officemanager@thehipp.org

Chad Branin
Accounting Associate
accountingassistant@thehipp.org

Matthew Dibble
Development Associate / Group Sales
mdibble@thehipp.org

Le-Alem Getachew
Marketing Associate
marketingassociate@thehipp.org

Sheila Harrison
Business Manager
businessmanager@thehipp.org

Marie House
Bookkeeper / HR
mhouse@thehipp.org

Nell Page
Development Consultant
hippdevelopment@thehipp.org

Franziska Raeber
Marketing Manager
hippmarketing@thehipp.org

Jess Sanchez
Graphics Designer
graphics@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Building Caretaker
asantiago@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Stephanie Lynge
Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Warren Goodwin
Technical Director
wgoodin@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
AEA Stage Manager
awilkerson@thehipp.org

Amanda Nipper
Sound Designer
anipper@thehipp.org

Bill Boothman
Lead Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Bob Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer / Building Manager
brobins@thehipp.org

Erin Jester
Costume Designer-in-Residence / Costume Shop Manager
ejester@thehipp.org

Olivia Bradshaw
Assistant Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Amber Law
Wardrobe Assistant Intern
wardrobe@thehipp.org

Matthew (Cuji) Cugini
Cinema Program Manager
mcugini@thehipp.org

Front of House

Anna Verney
Box Office Manager / Art Gallery Curator
averney@thehipp.org

Clint Thornton
Front of House Manager
cthornton@thehipp.org

Nyq Smith
Bartender
nsmith@thehipp.org

Selina Stallings
Box Office Representative
sstallings@thehipp.org

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Director of Education
gabby@thehipp.org