Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Rusty Salling
Information Systems Director
rusty@thehipp.org

Brian Roe
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Meg Westermann-Clark
Director of Public Programs
groupsales@thehipp.org rentals@thehipp.org

Sarah Darden
Director of Marketing and Communications
sdarden@thehipp.org

Sarah Barnes
Director of Development
sbarnes@thehipp.org

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager
jjoseph@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office & Front of House

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Mark Watson
Box Office Supervisor
mwatson@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor / House Manager
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Zach Young
Box Office Supervisor
zyoung@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Staff
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Alnycea Blackwell
Box Office Staff

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager
skunkler@thehipp.org

Jessica Lennon
House Manager

Brittany Hypes
House Manager

Daniel Azupurua
Bar Staff

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Production Manager / Hippodrome Photographer
productionmanager@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Angie Zylla
Properties Designer
azylla@thehipp.org

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Shop Supervisor
costumes@thehipp.org

Rob Leach
Production Associate

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Chelsea Collison

Art Gallery Coordinator

artgallery@thehipp.org

Cinema

Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director
cinema@thehipp.org

Thad Walsh
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Kevin Wise
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Katie Grayson
Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Tyranny Griffith
Costumes

Makenzie Vaughan
Costumes

Ashley Arlow
Videography

Angela Chan
Public Programs

Alejandra Escobar
Marketing

Zach Hick
Graphic Design

Monica Humphries
Marketing

Emily Lewis
Development

Mallory Steffes
Literary Manager / Community Outreach

Faith Strasser
Public Programs

Matthew Szlasa
Videography

 


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130