Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development & Patron Services Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Ansley Pentz
Marketing Assistant

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

David Gonzalez
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Summer Spectacular Teaching Artists
Matthew Lindsay
Brandy Alexis
Daniela Castro
Nick Chinaris
Greg Cross
Nick Hrutkay
Josh Evangelista

Box Office

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Daniel Perea
Box Office Supervisor
dperea@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Supervisor
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Front of House

Jillian Coggeshall
House Manager

Jessica Lennon
House Manager / Bartender

Clint Thornton
House Manager

Marissa Toogood
House Manager / Bartender

Andrea Wakefield
House Manager

Camellia Whitehill
House Manager

Logan Wolfe
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Katie Grayson
Production Assoc. / Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Jason Potak
Cinema Program Manager
cinema@thehipp.org

Kevin Wise
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Cameron Pfahler
Arts Administration

Nichole Williams
Costumes

Courtney Bagans
Development

Daniela Esteves
Marketing

Valentina Herrera
Videography

Alexandra Regueiro
Marketing


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130