Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development & Patron Services Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Andrea Wakefield
Accounting Assistant / Office Manager
awakefield@thehipp.org

Ansley Pentz
Marketing Assistant

Sharon Borneman
Outreach Team Coordinator

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Jillian Coggeshall
Box Office Supervisor
jcoggeshall@thehipp.org

Daniel Perea
Box Office Supervisor
dperea@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Supervisor
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Front of House

Jillian Coggeshall
House Manager

Aisling Cooney
Bartender

Jessica Lennon
House Manager / Bartender

Clint Thornton
House Manager

Marissa Toogood
House Manager / Bartender

Logan Wolfe
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Neil Bearden
Master Electrician
nbearden@thehipp.org

Jillian Parzych
Costume Shop Foreman
jparzych@thehipp.org

Carley Selah
Production Assoc. / Asst. Stage Manager
cselah@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Jason Potak
Cinema Program Manager
cinema@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Cameron Pfahler
Arts Administration

Nichole Williams
Costumes

Daniela Esteves
Marketing

Jeff Drushal
MFA Acting

Jessica Fondo
Public Programs

Amanda Grohowski
Videography

Amanda Hayter
MFA Acting

Rebecca Klopp
Wardrobe

Michael Krek
MFA Acting

Tho Tran
Graphic Design

Natalia Veray
Marketing

 


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130