Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Rusty Salling
Information Systems Director
rusty@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Stacie Danahy
Director of Public Programs
sdanahy@thehipp.org

Sarah Darden
Director of Marketing and Communications
sdarden@thehipp.org

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager
jjoseph@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Stefanie Jones
Subscriptions

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Summer Spectacular Teaching Artists
Matthew Lindsay
Kristina Johnson
Jake Lesh
Lizzy Snow
Chelsi Stancil
Nick Clark Tanner
Erin Tucker
Marissa Vairo

Box Office & Front of House

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor / House Manager
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Zach Young
Box Office Supervisor
zyoung@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Staff
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Alnycea Blackwell
Box Office Staff

Nikki Torres
Box Office Staff

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager
skunkler@thehipp.org

Jessica Lennon
House Manager

Marissa Toogood
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Shop Supervisor
costumes@thehipp.org

Rob Leach
Production Associate

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Chelsea Collison
Art Gallery Coordinator
artgallery@thehipp.org

Cinema

Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director
cinema@thehipp.org

Thad Walsh
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Kevin Wise
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Katie Grayson
Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Erin Jester
Costumes

Harley O’Neill
Cinema

Macey Wilson
Marketing

Demi Wolfe
Literary Manager / Community Outreach

 


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130