Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Stacie Danahy
Director of Public Programs
sdanahy@thehipp.org

Sarah Darden
Director of Marketing and Communications
sdarden@thehipp.org

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager
jjoseph@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Keith Goodbrake
IT Associate
kgoodbrake@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office & Front of House

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor / House Manager
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Zach Young
Box Office Supervisor
zyoung@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Staff
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Alnycea Blackwell
Box Office Staff
ablackwell@thehipp.org

Nikki Torres
Box Office Staff / House Manager
ntorres@thehipp.org

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager
skunkler@thehipp.org

Jessica Lennon
House Manager

Marissa Toogood
House Manager

Kat Bartlett
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Shop Supervisor
costumes@thehipp.org

Katie Grayson
Production Assoc. / Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director
cinema@thehipp.org

Jason Potak
Kevin Wise
Projectionists
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Erin Jester
Costumes

Macey Wilson
Marketing / Public Relations

Demi Wolfe
Literary Management / Community Outreach

Lindsay Alexander
Videography / Marketing

Jason David Collins
MFA Acting

Jake Lesh
MFA Acting

Ansley Pentz
Public Relations

Cameron Pfahler
Arts Administration

Christie Robinson
MFA Acting

Keiran Sheridan
Interactive Marketing

Nichole Williams
Costumes


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130