Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Jessica Sandino
Director of Public Programs
jsandino@thehipp.org

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager
jjoseph@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Development Associate
tpetry@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

David Gonzalez
Assistant Caretaker

Education

Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator
gabby@thehipp.org

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate
marcia@thehipp.org

Box Office

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Nikki Torres
Box Office Supervisor
ntorres@thehipp.org

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Zach Young
Box Office Supervisor
zyoung@thehipp.org

Front of House

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager
skunkler@thehipp.org

Brittany Hypes
House Manager

Jessica Lennon
House Manager / Bartender

Marissa Toogood
House Manager / Bartender

Logan Wolfe
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer
meaddy@thehipp.org

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence
brobins@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Katie Grayson
Production Assoc. / Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Sam Kennedy
Costume Shop Supervisor
costumes@thehipp.org

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director
cinema@thehipp.org

Jason Potak
Kevin Wise
Projectionists
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Lindsay Alexander
Events & Rentals

Nick Chinaris
Arts Administration

Molly Donovan
Marketing

Erin Jester
Costumes

Kelsey Pena
Marketing

Ansley Pentz
Public Relations – Mainstage

Cameron Pfahler
Arts Administration

Anthony Sanchez
Marketing

Chelsi Stancil
MFA Acting

Mallory Steffes
Arts Administration

Nichole Williams
Costumes


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130