Managing Director

Jessica Hurov


Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations

Robert P. Robins
Facilities Manager

Stacie Danahy
Director of Public Programs

Sarah Darden
Director of Marketing and Communications

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager

Taylor Petry
Development Associate

Keith Goodbrake
IT Associate

Amador Santiago

Kennetha Brown

Stefanie Jones


Gabrielle Byam
Education Program Coordinator

Marcia Brown
Education Program Associate

Summer Spectacular Teaching Artists
Matthew Lindsay
Kristina Johnson
Jake Lesh
Lizzy Snow
Chelsi Stancil
Nick Clark Tanner
Marissa Vairo

Box Office & Front of House

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Supervisor / House Manager

Zach Young
Box Office Supervisor

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Staff

Alnycea Blackwell
Box Office Staff

Nikki Torres
Box Office Staff

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager

Jessica Lennon
House Manager

Marissa Toogood
House Manager

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Hippodrome Photographer

Robert P. Robins
Production Manager / Lighting Designer-In-Residence

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Shop Supervisor

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant


Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director

Jason Potak
Kevin Wise

Interns & Apprentices

Katie Grayson
Asst. Stage Manager

Erin Jester

Harley O’Neill

Macey Wilson

Demi Wolfe
Literary Manager / Community Outreach


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130