Staff

Managing Director

Jessica Hurov
jessica@thehipp.org

Administration

Nicole Daenzer
Director of Operations
ndaenzer@thehipp.org

Rusty Salling
Information Systems Director
rusty@thehipp.org

Brian Roe
Facilities Manager
bldgmgr@thehipp.org

Meg Westermann-Clark
Director of Public Programs
groupsales@thehipp.org rentals@thehipp.org

Jessica Joseph
Office Manager / Accounting Assistant / Company Manager
jjoseph@thehipp.org

Amador Santiago
Caretaker

Marionne Gapuz
Communications & Graphic Design Associate
mgapuz@thehipp.org

Education

Marcia Brown
Prevention Specialist
marcia@thehipp.org

Gabrielle Byam
Prevention Specialist
gabby@thehipp.org

Box Office & Front of House

Matt Dibble
Box Office Manager
mdibble@thehipp.org

Chelsea Collison
Box Office Supervisor
ccollison@thehipp.org

Mark Watson
Box Office Supervisor
mwatson@thehipp.org

Kate Dorrestyn
Box Office Staff

Logan Wolfe
Box Office Staff / House Manager
lwolfe@thehipp.org

Tristan Whitehill
Box Office Staff
twhitehill@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Box Office Staff
tpetry@thehipp.org

Sarah Kunkler
Patron Services Manager
skunkler@thehipp.org

Jessica Lennon
House Manager

Brittany Hypes
House Manager

Daniel Azupurua
Bar Staff

Artistic Director

Lauren Caldwell
lauren@thehipp.org

Artistic & Production

Michael A. Eaddy
Technical Director / Production Manager / Hippodrome Photographer
productionmanager@thehipp.org

Stephanie Lynge
Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
slynge@thehipp.org

Amber Wilkerson
Stage Manager
stagemanager@thehipp.org

Lizzi Nehls
Stage Manager
stagemanager2@thehipp.org

Amanda Yanes
Sound Designer
ayanes@thehipp.org

Jed Daniels
Master Electrician
lighting@thehipp.org

Angie Zylla
Properties Designer
azylla@thehipp.org

Jessica Nilacala Kreitzer
Costume Shop Supervisor
costumes@thehipp.org

Brian Libera
Shop Foreman

Warren Goodwin
Master Carpenter

Ken Brown
Carpenter / Scenic Artist

Doris Edwards
Costume Assistant

Leslie Klein
Costume Assistant

Cinema

Sarah Kunkler
Cinema Director
cinema@thehipp.org

Thad Walsh
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Kevin Wise
Projectionist
projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

Delmonte Bent
Videography

Hannah Brailer
Production

Angela Chan
Public Relations

Katie Grayson
Asst. Stage Manager
asm@thehipp.org

Megan Griffin
Videography
mgriffin@thehipp.org

Taylor Petry
Marketing

Erin Treubig
Marketing

Mary Polidan
Marketing

Keith Goodbrake
Information Technology

Olivia Vega
Literary Manager

 


Hippodrome Fax Number: 352-371-9130