HIPPODROME THEATRE
                 25 SE 2ND PLACE GAINESVILLE FL 32601

Subscriptions

Spend less for tickets and support the Hipp with season tickets.

Staff

Managing Director

  • Jessica Hurov
  • jessica@thehipp.org

Artistic Director

  • Lauren Caldwell
  • lauren@thehipp.org

Administration

  • Nicole Daenzer
  • Director of Operations
  • ndaenzer@thehipp.org
  • Rusty Salling
  • Information Systems Director
  • rusty@thehipp.org
  • Brian Roe
  • Facilities Manager
  • bldgmgr@thehipp.org
  • Meg Westermann-Clark
  • Group Sales, Rentals and Community Outreach
  • groupsales@thehipp.org rentals@thehipp.org
  • Alisha Kinman
  • Director of Development
  • development@thehipp.org
  • Mariama Ndure
  • Office Manager / Accounting Assistant
  • mndure@thehipp.org
  • Robert Akers
  • Caretaker

Education

  • Marcia Brown
  • Prevention Specialist
  • marcia@thehipp.org
  • Gabrielle Byam
  • Prevention Specialist
  • gabby@thehipp.org

Box Office & Front of House

  • John Richter Jr.
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • jrichter@thehipp.org
  • Chelsea Collison
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • ccollison@thehipp.org
  • Mark Watson
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • mwatson@thehipp.org
  • Mia Jones
  • Box Office Staff
  • mjones@thehipp.org
  • Shireen Taha
  • Box Office Staff
  • staha@thehipp.org
  • Matt Dibble
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • mdibble@thehipp.org
  • Logan Wolfe
  • Box Office Staff/ House Manager
  • lwolfe@thehipp.org
  • Linda Cetoute
  • Box Office Staff
  • lcetoute@thehipp.org
  • Sarah Kunkler
  • Front of House Manager
  • housemanager@thehipp.org
  • Andrew Simler
  • Bar Staff
  • Katie Phillips
  • Bar Staff/ House Manager
  • Kaytea Thompson
  • Bar Staff/House Manager

Artistic & Production

  • Marilyn A. Wall
  • Artistic Associate Costume Designer-in-Residence
  • costumes@thehipp.org
  • Tamerin Dygert
  • Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
  • dramaturg@thehipp.org
  • Michael A. Eaddy
  • Technical Director / Production Manager Hippodrome Photographer
  • productionmanager@thehipp.org
  • Amber Wilkerson
  • Stage Manager
  • stagemanager@thehipp.org
  • Ryan Riegner
  • Lighting / Master Electrician
  • lighting@thehipp.org
  • Jessica Kreitzer
  • Costume Shop Supervisor
  • costumes@thehipp.org
  • Jacob Foster
  • Properties
  • jfoster@thehipp.org
  • Brian Libera
  • Shop Foreman
  • Warren Goodwin
  • Master Carpenter
  • Ken Brown
  • Carpenter / Scenic Artist
  • Doris Edwards
  • Costume Assistant
  • Leslie Klein
  • Costume Assistant

Cinema

  • Alisha Kinman
  • Cinema Director
  • cinema@thehipp.org
  • Jon Bremer
  • Projectionist
  • jbremer@thehipp.org
  • Thad Walsh
  • Projectionist
  • projectionist@thehipp.org

Interns & Apprentices

  • Allison Alsup
  • Marketing
  • aalsup@thehipp.org
  • Victoria Chitko
  • Group Sales / Rentals
  • vchitko@thehipp.org
  • Marcellis Cutler
  • Marketing
  • mcutler@thehipp.org
  • Erin Connelly
  • Assistant Stage Manager
  • asm@thehipp.org
  • Victoria DeBlauss
  • Development
  • vdeblauss@thehipp.org
  • Jacob Foster
  • Properties
  • jfoster@thehipp.org
  • Marionne Gapuz
  • Cinema / Marketing
  • mgapuz@thehipp.org
  • Roy Hornsby
  • Videography
  • Fernando Masterson
  • Marketing Asst
  • fmasterson@thehipp.org
  • Ryan Riegner
  • Lighting
  • lighting@thehipp.org
  • Kenny Smoak
  • Company Manager
  • companymanager@thehipp.org
  • Ali Akbarian
  • Production Assistant
  • aakbarian@thehipp.org
  • Kelli McAdams
  • Graphic Design
  • kmcadams@thehipp.org
  • Robert Cope
  • Education
  • rcope@thehipp.org
  • Amanda Yanes
  • Sound Design
  • ayanes@thehipp.org