HIPPODROME THEATRE

2014-15 Season

Take a look at the exciting shows coming up next season!

Staff

Board of Trustees     

Managing Director

  • Jessica Hurov
  • jessica@thehipp.org

Artistic Director

  • Lauren Caldwell
  • lauren@thehipp.org

Administration

  • Nicole Daenzer
  • Director of Operations
  • ndaenzer@thehipp.org
  • Rusty Salling
  • Information Systems Director
  • rusty@thehipp.org
  • Brian Roe
  • Facilities Manager
  • bldgmgr@thehipp.org
  • Meg Westermann-Clark
  • Director of Public Programs
  • groupsales@thehipp.org rentals@thehipp.org
  • Alisha Kinman
  • Director of Development
  • development@thehipp.org
  • Mariama Ndure
  • Office Manager / Accounting Assistant
  • mndure@thehipp.org
  • Amador Santiago
  • Caretaker
  • Marionne Gapuz
  • Communications & Graphic Design Associate
  • mgapuz@thehipp.org
  • Kelly McAdams
  • Marketing & Graphic Design Associate
  • kmcadams@thehipp.org

Education

  • Marcia Brown
  • Prevention Specialist
  • marcia@thehipp.org
  • Gabrielle Byam
  • Prevention Specialist
  • gabby@thehipp.org

Box Office & Front of House

  • Matt Dibble
  • Box Office Manager
  • mdibble@thehipp.org
  • Chelsea Collison
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • ccollison@thehipp.org
  • Mark Watson
  • Box Office Supervisor
  • mwatson@thehipp.org
  • Logan Wolfe
  • Box Office Staff/ House Manager
  • lwolfe@thehipp.org
  • Tristan Whitehill
  • Box Office Staff
  • twhitehill@thehipp.org
  • Sarah Kunkler
  • Front of House Manager
  • housemanager@thehipp.org
  • Miranda Gingold
  • Bar Staff
  • Elina Fatayeva
  • House Manager
  • Kate Dorrestyn
  • House Manager

Artistic & Production

  • Marilyn A. Wall
  • Artistic Associate Costume Designer-in-Residence
  • costumes@thehipp.org
  • Stephanie Lynge
  • Dramaturg / Assistant to the Artistic Director
  • slynge@thehipp.org
  • Michael A. Eaddy
  • Technical Director / Production Manager Hippodrome Photographer
  • productionmanager@thehipp.org
  • Amber Wilkerson
  • Stage Manager
  • stagemanager@thehipp.org
  • Lizz Nehls
  • Stage Manager
  • stagemanager2@thehipp.org
  • Jessica Kreitzer
  • Costume Shop Supervisor
  • costumes@thehipp.org
  • Brian Libera
  • Shop Foreman
  • Warren Goodwin
  • Master Carpenter
  • Ken Brown
  • Carpenter / Scenic Artist
  • Doris Edwards
  • Costume Assistant
  • Leslie Klein
  • Costume Assistant

Cinema

  • Alisha Kinman
  • Cinema Director
  • cinema@thehipp.org
  • Thad Walsh
  • Projectionist
  • projectionist@thehipp.org
  • Rebecca Wack
  • Projectionist

Interns & Apprentices

  • Allison Alsup
  • Arts Administration
  • aalsup@thehipp.org
  • Stefanie Anarumo
  • Public Programs
  • sanarumo@thehipp.org
  • Hannah Brailer
  • Production
  • Sean Cancellieri
  • Administration
  • Jed Daniels
  • Master Electrician
  • lighting@thehipp.org
  • Katie Grayson
  • Asst. Stage Manager
  • asm@thehipp.org
  • Mandy Marconi
  • Properties
  • mmarconi@thehipp.org
  • Amanda Yanes
  • Sound Design
  • ayanes@thehipp.org