Contact Us

Box Office
352.375.4477
tickets@thehipp.org

Subscriber Services
subscribe@thehipp.org

Group Sales
groups@thehipp.org

Student Matinees
studentgroups@thehipp.org

Rentals
352.373.5968 x217
rentals@thehipp.org

Donor Services
352.373.5968 x256
development@thehipp.org

General Inquiries
hipp@thehipp.org

Administrative Offices
352.373.5968

Press Inquiries
jessica@thehipp.org

Ticket Donations
development@thehipp.org

Casting
auditions@thehipp.org

Education Department
education@thehipp.org

Internship Program
internships@thehipp.org

Cinema Program
cinema@thehipp.org

Art Gallery
artgallery@thehipp.org

Script Submissions